Board of Directors and Staff


The activities of the Lincoln Square BID are governed by a Board of Directors, which is composed of property owners, businesses, government officials, and resident and community representatives.


Andrew Albert
West Manhattan Chamber of Commerce

Georgette F. Bennett, Treasurer 
(Alternate: Steve Rossi)
Milstein Properties

Brian Byrne
Fordham University 

Gregg Carlovich
Fifteen Central Park West

Edward Cavanaugh
Time Warner

Betty Cohen
Century 21 Department Store 

Gerry Creamer
Residential Tenant

David CvijicVice Chair, Audit & Chair of Audit Committee
Millennium Partners

Suzanne Davis
Residential Property Owner  

Pete Diaz
Community Board 4 

Thomas Dunn
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, Inc.

Abigail Black Elbaum
(Alternate: Lester Schwalb)
Ogden CAP Properties, LLC

David Froelke, Corporate Secretary
Related Companies 

Doug Griebel
Rosa Mexicano

Maura Hayes, Assistant Treasurer, Chair of Nominations Committee
The Walt Disney Company 

Susanne Hatje
Mandarin Oriental, New York 

Gary Jacob, Chairman
Glenwood Management

Laura Kirschbaum
Extell Development

Lydia Kontos 
Kaufman Music Center

Alan LockerVice Chair, Finance & Chair of Finance Committee
Bonafide Estates, Inc.

Bobbie Lloyd
(Alternate: Sara Gramling)
Magnolia Bakery 

Leo Mavrovitis
The Emporium, Ltd.

Suzie Mills
Trump International Hotel & Tower

Alan Nossen
(Alternate: Christine Modafferi)
TD Bank

Michael O'Neal

Brett Traussi
The Dinex Group/Daniel Boulud Restaurants

The Empire Hotel 

George Zeppenfeldt-Cestero
Community Board 7
Serving Ex-Officio

Hon. Bill de Blasio
Mayor of the City of New York 
represented by The Department of Small Business Services 

Hon. Gale Brewer
Manhattan Borough President

Hon. Helen Rosenthal
New York City Council, District 6

Hon. Scott Stringer
New York City Comptroller

Share this